rest day

Things have been pretty crazy around here lately. Last weekend was out on the river again, and this week there has simply not been time for workouts and climbing in the evening.

Last night was a great climbing session at the local wall. Not to mention a gentle reminder that my upper body strength is pants. So that is something I am going to be working on in my training a lot. I’ll be back on the workouts tomorrow.

For today though, I need a day of not pushing to the max. In fact, a day of stretching and smelling of roses.

I always smell of roses (don’t ask anyone I know).

Leave a Reply

