blocked

I have bloggers block… Is that even a thing?

So till I sort my head out here is my expression in movement for today 😀

HIIT! 3 rounds of the following 6 exercises, 10 seconds rest between 50 seconds reps!

  • High knees skipping
  • Weighted hip thrusts
  • Quadrupedie – backwards and forwards a few meters dragging or pushing a weight with alternate arms
  • Burpees!!!
  • Weighted Bulgarian split squats (Left)
  • Weighted Bulgarian split squats (Right)

Have fun and be well!

 

 

4 thoughts on “blocked

    • Your blog is great, was just the other day I was reading your latest post. I have decided not to fret over the block, like a stuffy nose it will clear eventually… um, no picking… sorry, that’s just gross… even for me…

Leave a Reply

